EXPERIENCE THE ROYAL & LUXURIOUS HOLIDAYS

 IST   
Home    Packages    Special Offers    About us    Contact us    Customer Support   
Login     Currency
Complaints
  • Email: support@khemsons.com
Group Desk
  • Phone: 09320969696
  • Email: sales@khemsons.com
Flight Queries
  • Phone: 09320969696
  • Email: support@khemsons.com
Hotel / Holidays Queries
  • Phone: 09320969696
  • Email: hotels@khemsons.com
Cruise Queries
  • Phone: 09320969696
  • Email: cruises@khemsons.com
Visa Queries
  • Phone: 09320969696
  • Email: visa@khemsons.com
Agencies/Franchisee Queries
  • Phone: 09320969696
  • Email: support@khemsons.com
Car & Ancillaries
  • Phone: 09320969696
  • Email: car@khemsons.com
Accounts Queries
  • Phone: 09320969696
  • Email: accounts@khemsons.com